Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

Skip to Main Content
University of Pittsburgh    
2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
 
  Apr 02, 2020
 
2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

School of Education Faculty


 

Faculty
   
Name Dept Email
Akiva, Thomas PSYED tomakiva@pitt.edu
Ansell, Ellen IL ansell@pitt.edu
Arlotta-Guerrero, Anna PSYED ana28@pitt.edu
Bachman, Heather PSYED hbachman@pitt.edu
Bagnato, Stephen PSYED bagnatos@pitt.edu
Barnett, Cameron B. Falk School cameronbarnett@pitt.edu
Brody, Jennifer L. Falk School jlb245@pitt.edu
Campedel, Rachel D. Falk School rdc45@pitt.edu
Capezzuti, Cheryl Falk School chc157@pitt.edu
Carter, Deshanna M. Falk School dwisnewski@pitt.edu
Cho, Byeong-Young IL choby@pitt.edu
Conway, Sheila IL sjconway@pitt.edu
Correnti, Richard Dean’s Office rcorrent@pitt.edu
Coughlin, Eileen Falk School emc981@pitt.edu
Crawford, Patricia IL pcrawfor@pitt.edu
Crowley, Kevin Dean’s Office crowleyk@pitt.edu
Davis, Kelliann HPA kkd2@pitt.edu
DeAngelo, Linda ADMPS deangelo@pitt.edu
Delale-O’Connor, Lori A. Dean’s Office loridoc@pitt.edu
Dillaman, Autumn Falk School amd973@pitt.edu
Dimitrovski, Diana Falk School dxdst7@pitt.edu
Donato, Richard IL donato@pitt.edu
Doyle, Timothy J. Falk School tjd13@pitt.edu
Dragon, Alexander R. Falk School ard83@pitt.edu
Ferketish, B. Jean ADMPS ferkjean@pitt.edu
Fertman, Carl HPA carl@pitt.edu
Finn, Patricia R. Falk School prf11@pitt.edu
Fonzi, Laura HPA lfonzi@pitt.edu
Forman, Ellice IL ellice@pitt.edu
Galla, Brian M. PSYED gallabri@pitt.edu
Gallen, Robert PSYED rtg14@pitt.edu
Garcia, Gina A. ADMPS ggarcia@pitt.edu
Garman, Noreen ADMPS ngarman@pitt.edu
Giardina, Lisa N. Falk School lng40@pitt.edu
Gibbs, Bethany Barone HPA bbarone@pitt.edu
Gillis Kruman, Susan HPA gillis@pitt.edu
Godfrey, Daryl Falk School dag29@pitt.edu
Godley, Amanda IL agodley@pitt.edu
Goodwin, Kevin E. Falk School kgoodwin@pitt.edu
Goss, Fredric HPA goss@pitt.edu
Graham, Christina A. Falk School cag169@pitt.edu
Groark, Christina PSYED cgroark@pitt.edu
Gunzenhauser, Michael G. ADMPS mgunzen@pitt.edu
Hays, Anne HPA annehays@pitt.edu
Hellmann, Ashley Falk School alh96@pitt.edu
Hendry Annegan, Heather IL heh15@pitt.edu
Humphrey, Kathy ADMPS kathyh@pitt.edu
Hunt, Laura Falk School lahunt@pitt.edu
Jacobs, Katrina Bartow IL kbjacobs@pitt.edu
Jakicic, John HPA jjakicic@pitt.edu
Johnson, Alicia Falk School aliciaj@pitt.edu
Kaczmarek, Louise IL kaczmk@pitt.edu
Kelly, Sean ADMPS spkelly@pitt.edu
Kerr, Mary Margaret ADMPS mmkerr@pitt.edu
Kestenberg, Erika Dean’s Office erikagk@pitt.edu
Kinloch, Valerie Dean’s Office vkinloch@pitt.edu
Kirk, Diane ADMPS dlk31@pitt.edu
Klein, Roger PSYED rklein@pitt.edu
Kline, Christopher E. HPA cek51@pitt.edu
Knittle, Chelsea L. Falk School cbutela@pitt.edu
Kokina, Anastasia IL kokina@pitt.edu
Kokka, Kari IL kokka@pitt.edu
Kostewicz, Douglas IL dekost@pitt.edu
Krakowski, Pamela Falk School pamkrak@pitt.edu
Kucan, Linda IL lkucan@pitt.edu
Lane, Suzanne PSYED sl@pitt.edu
Lesgold, Alan   al@pitt.edu
Longo, R. Gerard ADMPS longoj@pitt.edu
Lovorn, Michael IL mlovorn@pitt.edu
Lyon, Steven IL srlyon@pitt.edu
Matsumura, Lindsay Clare Dean’s Office lclare@pitt.edu
McCall, Robert OCD mccall2@pitt.edu
McCarthy, Tessa IL tessam@pitt.edu
McClure, Maureen ADMPS mmcclure@pitt.edu
McLaughlin, Kevin EDUC kjmclaug@pitt.edu
Mericle, Carolyn Falk School cmericle@pitt.edu
Metcalf, Jacqueline Falk School jmetcalf@pitt.edu
Milner, H. Richard Dean’s Office rmilner@pitt.edu
Moore, Debra IL dwm9@pitt.edu
Nagle, Elizabeth HPA nagle@pitt.edu
Newlin, Joanna Falk School jmn56@pitt.edu
Northrop, Leah Falk School lcn6@pitt.edu
O’Brien, Jessica Falk School jmo2347@pitt.edu
O’Sullivan, Lindsay Falk School lio2@pitt.edu
Outerbridge, Benoni Falk School benoni@pitt.edu
Page, Lindsay PSYED lpage@pitt.edu
Pearman, Francis A. Dean’s Office apearman@pitt.edu
Perry, Jill A. ADMPS jperry@pitt.edu
Petrosky, Anthony Dean’s Office tpetrosk@pitt.edu
Popovich, Cynthia PSYED cjpop@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen ADMPS mporter@pitt.edu
Rainey, Emily IL erainey@pitt.edu
Ridge, Joanne Falk School jridge@pitt.edu
Robertson, Rachel E. IL rachelr@pitt.edu
Rogers, Renee J. HPA rjr26@pitt.edu
Roop, Laura J. IL laurroop@pitt.edu
Ross, David Falk School dmross@pitt.edu
Ross, Sharon E. HPA seross@pitt.edu
Rossi, Valerie Y. Falk School vyr3@pitt.edu
Russell, Jennifer Dean’s Office jrussel@pitt.edu
Sarada, Jill Falk School jfarley@pitt.edu
Sardegna, Veronica IL sardegna@pitt.edu
Sassani, Maria Falk School msassani@pitt.edu
Sawchak, Elizabeth Falk School els111@pitt.edu
Scheller, Joseph C. Falk School scheller@pitt.edu
Schuster, Maximilian T. ADMPS mts31@pitt.edu
Schwartz, Justin L. Falk School jls375@pitt.edu
Shafiq, M. Najeeb ADMPS mnshafiq@pitt.edu
Sherman, Sally A. HPA sas307@pitt.edu
Sobolak, Michelle J. IL mjs26@pitt.edu
Sondel, Beth L. IL bsondel@pitt.edu
Sprowls Repcheck, Carma HPA crs24@pitt.edu
Srsic, Amy IL asrsic@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay Dean’s Office mkstein@pitt.edu
Stone, Clement PSYED cas@pitt.edu
Sukenik, Katherine Falk School kas230@pitt.edu
Suzik, Jeff Falk School jsuzik@pitt.edu
Tananis, Cynthia ADMPS tananis@pitt.edu
Thompson Dorsey, Dana N. Dean’s Office dtdorsey@pitt.edu
Tomokiyo, Laura Falk School tomokiyo@pitt.edu
Trovato, Charlene ADMPS trovato@pitt.edu
Wagner, Timothy D. Falk School wagnert@pitt.edu
Wallace, Tanner LeBaron PSYED twallace@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-Te PSYED mtwang@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon Beth PSYED swanless@pitt.edu
Wertz, Lori Falk School lwertz@pitt.edu
Wittig, Carrie L. Falk School cls168@pitt.edu
Wittig, Corey M. Falk School cmw186@pitt.edu
Wittig, Gregory Falk School gjwittig@pitt.edu
Wright, Rebecca Falk School rnw7@pitt.edu
Yalch, Michael C. Falk School myalch@pitt.edu
Instructor
   
Name Dept Email
Alfieri, Jennifer B. IL jba21@pitt.edu
Ames, Theresa A. IL taa34@pitt.edu
Amigh, Krista N.   knr25@pitt.edu
Arnett, Melissa E. IL mea111@pitt.edu
Baird, Deanna M. IL dmb186@pitt.edu
Barron, Elaine J. IL ejb53@pitt.edu
Bayat, Nikola ADMPS nib35@pitt.edu
Beswick, Kristy A. HPA kab266@pitt.edu
Bradfield, Shanna IL smb225@pitt.edu
Bray, Laura IL leb66@pitt.edu
Brennan, Katherine IL kms72@pitt.edu
Brown, Meagan M. IL mmb158@pitt.edu
Bueno Mendoza, Jesus HPA jeb329@pitt.edu
Butera, Ralph E. IL reb115@pitt.edu
Cacalano, Gia T. HPA gtc5@pitt.edu
Calderone, Lugene IL luc12@pitt.edu
Carlson, Margaret M. IL mcarlson@pitt.edu
Cervi, Alexandra HPA amc306@pitt.edu
Chaves Lovorn, Sandra, IL smc209@pitt.edu
Chavoshan, Ida IL idc3@pitt.edu
Chung, Wen-Ting Dean’s Office wtchung@pitt.edu
Cianciosi-Rimbey, Michelle A. IL mac208@pitt.edu
Cica, LeeAnn W. IL lwc6@pitt.edu
Coffaro, Ann E. IL aecst34@pitt.edu
Connolly, Patricia W. IL pwc@pitt.edu
Cuniak, Shannon D. IL sdc35@pitt.edu
Custer, Bryson R. HPA brc52@pitt.edu
D’Andrea, Frances IL fmd22@pitt.edu
Davis, Stephanie IL sed32@pitt.edu
Dehler, JoAnna HPA jmd231@pitt.edu
Delaney, Ryan P. IL rpd14@pitt.edu
Delgado, Jorge Enrique ADMPS jed41@pitt.edu
DeMore Savine, Constance ADMPS cfd5@pitt.edu
Devine, Joanne M. IL jdevine@pitt.edu
DiLucente, Joseph IL jed100@pitt.edu
DiSilvio, Marc IL mad333@pitt.edu
Doran, Terence M. ADMPS tmd8@pitt.edu
Emigh, Katelyn D. Falk School kde8@pitt.edu
Erven-Victoria, Andrea L. IL ale42@pitt.edu
Esposto, Marisa IL mle36@pitt.edu
Farone, Wendy IL wsf6@pitt.edu
Ferderber, Terra H. Falk School thf18@pitt.edu
Fernandez, Loretta IL lof7@pitt.edu
Fevola, Antonio PSYED anf125@pitt.edu
Fischer, Beth Dean’s Office bfischer@pitt.edu
Galia, Marianna IL mng14@pitt.edu
Gamza, Elizabeth A. IL eag38@pitt.edu
Garrity, Joseph IL jjg90@pitt.edu
Gates, Joanne IL jcg@pitt.edu
Gerwing, Robert W. IL rwgst7@pitt.edu
Gillis, Norma IL njg5@pitt.edu
Gmiter, Janet Z. IL jzg14@pitt.edu
Gombert, Evan HPA etg7@pitt.edu
Goodman, JoVictoria ADMPS jgoodman@pitt.edu
Growden, Mark R. IL mrg75@pitt.edu
Guilleux, Francois ADMPS fjg6@pitt.edu
Hammer, Kathleen L. IL klh134@pitt.edu
Harbage, Marilyn S. IL msh78@pitt.edu
Harrington, Kathleen IL kkh20@pitt.edu
Haselkorn, Jessica L. IL jls145@pitt.edu
Heh, Peter IL pwh2@pitt.edu
Hogel, Michael L. IL mlh113@pitt.edu
Hooe, Todd IL hooetr@pitt.edu
Hua, Yuanhao IL yuh53@pitt.edu
Hunt, Kristin E. IL krh67@pitt.edu
Johnston, David W. IL dwj10@pitt.edu
Jones, Laura M. Falk School lmjones@pitt.edu
Jones, Ronald S. Falk School rsj11@pitt.edu
Katz, Susan IL sjk105@pitt.edu
Kearney, Paula J. IL pjk27@pitt.edu
Kendis, Sarah A. Falk School sak208@pitt.edu
Kernion, John R. IL jrk136@pitt.edu
Kim, Kyu H. EDUC kyuhakim@pitt.edu
Kim, Tyler HPA tak13@pitt.edu
Kinsey, Maryann S. IL mas599@pitt.edu
Kittenbrink, Rachel L. IL rlk27@pitt.edu
Knoch, Stephanie E. IL sek35@pitt.edu
Knoll, Michele M. IL mmk51@pitt.edu
Koelsch, Kathleen M. IL kmk118@pitt.edu
Kostewicz, Mary IL mek148@pitt.edu
Kushner, Lawrence IL lgk8@pitt.edu
Kushner, Terrence IL -
Labuskes, Kenneth G. IL kgl15@pitt.edu
Lio, Kristin G. IL kml24@pitt.edu
Lobaugh, Catherine PSYED clobaugh@pitt.edu
Lockley, Katherine HPA -
Long, Amber R. Falk School arl81@pitt.edu
Loughrey, Brenda M. IL bml17@pitt.edu
Lugaila, Shannon HPA stl7@pitt.edu
Lusk, Kelly IL kml154@pitt.edu
Mannka, Kenneth C. HPA kxmfm1@pitt.edu
Marino, Jessica A. HPA jam410@pitt.edu
Mastroianni, Michele M.   mmm241@pitt.edu
Mathews, Richard P. IL rmathews@pitt.edu
Matsik, Molly IL mam402@pitt.edu
McClain, Lois J. IL ljm39@pitt.edu
McClain, Theresa A. IL tam57@pitt.edu
McKeown, Margaret G. IL mckeown@pitt.edu
Miedel, Sarah PSYED -
Miller-Ferri, Theresa Y. IL tym8@pitt.edu
Mitchell, Ashley L. Falk School alm210@pitt.edu
Montelaro, John Falk School gabemontelaro@gmail.com
Morgan, Barbara J. Falk School bjm113@pitt.edu
Morrow, Emily HPA ekm19@pitt.edu
Murphy, Marianne IL mmh80@pitt.edu
Myers, Barbara IL bkmyers@pitt.edu
Myford, Levato V. ADMPS lvm6@pitt.edu
Nadzam, Eileen Z. Falk School ezm1@pitt.edu
Narey, Marilyn IL mjn55@pitt.edu
Newman, Lawrence PSYED newmanl@pitt.edu
Newstadt, Michelle R. IL newstadt@pitt.edu
Nguyen, Sandy P. Falk School spn9@pitt.edu
Nofi, Angela J. IL ajn36@pitt.edu
O’Reilly, Alexandra R. Falk School aro25@pitt.edu
Pellathy, Stephen L. ADMPS -
Perryman, Alexandra C. IL acp54@pitt.edu
Phillabaum, Emily A. HPA eap88@pitt.edu
Pleczynski, Natalie M. IL nmp39@pitt.edu
Quinlan, Caitlin M. HPA cmq8@pitt.edu
Reed, Marissa IL msr48@pitt.edu
Reese, Sasha A. IL -
Reilly, Stephanie HPA slr48@pitt.edu
Renshaw, Rebecca IL rlp24@pitt.edu
Renton, Marinne R. IL mrr30@pitt.edu
Richardson, Austin O. HPA aor5@pitt.edu
Romero, Stephanie ADMPS maietta@pitt.edu
Roscoe, Anthony HPA aer82@pitt.edu
Rupert, Christy L. IL clc106@pitt.edu
Rykaceski, MaryBeth IL mbryk@pitt.edu
Saikaly, Stephanie N. IL sns48@pitt.edu
Santella, Annette PSYED ans305@pitt.edu
Saul, Antonette A. IL asaul@pitt.edu
Scanlon, Christina PSYED -
Schmidt, Margaret M. Falk School pgh.peg@pitt.edu
Schorr, Jodi M. IL jmschorr@pitt.edu
Scott, Paul PSYED pws5@pitt.edu
Sheehy, Phyllis A. IL sheehy@pitt.edu
Shulman, Jordan HPA jns81@pitt.edu
Simms, Kevin A. HPA kas482@pitt.edu
Simon, Michael B. Falk School mbs66@pitt.edu
Singletary, Jane G. IL jsingle@pitt.edu
Skerbetz, Mandi D. IL mld50@pitt.edu
Skero, Katie HPA kms228@pitt.edu
Smiley, Sally Falk School sas369@pitt.edu
Smith, Jesse IL jms443@pitt.edu
Smith, Mary A. Falk School mas643@pitt.edu
Smith, Samuel J. HPA sjs105@pitt.edu
Spector, Jenna HPA jes174@pitt.edu
Spielman, Eric D. HPA eds12@pitt.edu
Spirk, Emily C. Falk School ecs55@pitt.edu
St. John, Eileen IL estjohn@pitt.edu
Stamper, Jessica E. IL jes188@pitt.edu
Stasik, Nathaniel HPA nfs16@pitt.edu
Stifel, Ruth G. HPA rgs18@pitt.edu
Stiling, Erin E. IL ees77@pitt.edu
Strasser, Erica V. HPA evs11@pitt.edu
Straussman, Saul IL sas455@pitt.edu
Stripay, Jessica Falk School jls295@pitt.edu
Stubbs, Amy E. Falk School aes118@pitt.edu
Talbert, Brian A. HPA bat27@pitt.edu
Tanner, Leigh IL ltanner@pitt.edu
Tepe, Jennifer IL jhtst5@pitt.edu
Thompson, Elizabeth K.   ekt15@pitt.edu
Tomlinson, Barbara A. IL bat44@pitt.edu
Torso, Carole HPA ctorso@pitt.edu
Tourkov, Konstantin HPA knt7@pitt.edu
Trachok, Marianne M. IL mmt56@pitt.edu
Troisi, Jolene IL jmt191@pitt.edu
Valenti, Michael W. ADMPS mwv1@pitt.edu
Vignovich, Maryann IL mav112@pitt.edu
Vollmer, Marian IL mayv@pitt.edu
Voltz, Beth E. IL bev13@pitt.edu
Wargo, Brian M. IL bwargo@pitt.edu
Wegrzecka-Kowalewski, Eva IL evw7@pitt.edu
Weiss, Kristan J. Falk School kjw70@pitt.edu
Wells, Sarita R. HPA srm90@pitt.edu
Willey, Bryan HPA bmw91@pitt.edu
Williams, Laurie Falk School lwilliam@pitt.edu
Wolf, Paula Falk School pwolf@pitt.edu
Woodward, Shawna HPA shawnaw@pitt.edu
Wright, Sabrina HPA saw164@pitt.edu
Zugell, Mary M. HPA mzugell@pitt.edu
Emeritus Faculty
   
Name Dept Email
Allen, Charles E.   callen@pitt.edu
Atman, Kathryn   kayatman@verizon.net
Beaman, Jeanne   -
Bean, Rita IL ritabean@pitt.edu
Becker, Margaret P. PSYED mbecker@pitt.edu
Berman, David IL dmberman@pitt.edu
Berry, Louis   lhb@pitt.edu
Bicanich, Thomas   tbicanic@pitt.edu
Bickel, William   bickel@pitt.edu
Biggs, Shirley   sabiggs37@aol.com
Blevins, Anna   blevins@pitt.edu
Block, Karen   kblock@pitt.edu
Botwin, David   deb2745@aol.com
Campbell, Robert J.   rjc9@pitt.edu
Chandler, Louis   lchan@windstream.net
Cohen, Martin IL mpc2@pitt.edu
Cooley, William W.   cooley@pitt.edu
Cox, Richard   knegley@zoominternet.net
Daniel, Jerlean   jdaniel@pitt.edu
DeFigio, Nicholas   ndefigio@verizon.net
Desmond, Richard E.   thedesmonds@mac.com
Duff, Ogle   ogleduff@pitt.edu
Duquin, Mary HPA mduquin@pitt.edu
Edwards, Marigold A. HPA marigoldedwards@hotmail.com
Eichelberger, R. Tony   eichel@pitt.edu
Elman, Nancy S.   elman@pitt.edu
Fredette, Barbara W.   babz1@pitt.edu
Gallagher, Jere   gal@pitt.edu
Garries, Raymond   garries@earthlink.net
Gibson, Janice T.   janicegibson1000@gmail.com
Golin Ducanis, Anne   ang64@pitt.edu
Hart, Verna   vhart@pitt.edu
Hsu, Harry   tsechihsu@gmail.com
Hughes, Sean   shughes@pitt.edu
Johnson, Carl   johnson@pitt.edu
Klopfer, Leopold E.   lklopfer@pitt.edu
Leinhardt, Gaea   gaea@pitt.edu
Lincoln, Eugene   elincoln@pitt.edu
Martin, Don   domartin@pitt.edu
Mauch, James E.   mauch@pitt.edu
Metz, Kenneth   kenmetz@pitt.edu
Moser, Gene W.   gwgmoser@aol.com
Mosley, John C.   jmosley@pitt.edu
Nelson, Glenn   gmnelson@pitt.edu
Nitko, Anthony   ajnitko@comcast.net
Nous, Albert P.   apnous1@pitt.edu
Pingel, Louis   pingel@pitt.edu
Robertson, Robert   rrobert@pitt.edu
Scales, Alice   scales@pitt.edu
Scott, Judith PSYED jscott@pitt.edu
Seager, George B.   gbsuperdad@aol.com
Seels, Barbara IL bseels@pitt.edu
Sherman, Michael IL micromike61@hotmail.com
Singleton, John ADMPS jsin@pitt.edu
Smith, Margaret IL pegs@pitt.edu
Smith, Wilma B. PSYED wbsmith@pitt.edu
Spaulding, Seth J. ADMPS seths@pitt.edu
Spice, Charles G.   spice@pitt.edu
Swisher, M. Virginia   swisher@pitt.edu
Thomas, William ADMPS wbt@pitt.edu
Timm, Neil   timm@pitt.edu
Vander Ven, Karen PSYED kvander@pitt.edu
Weidman, John ADMPS weidman@pitt.edu
Werlinich, Joseph   jwerlini@pitt.edu
Yeager, John ADMPS jlyeager@pitt.edu
Zimmerman, George IL gjz@pitt.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
   
Name Dept Email
Burkhard, Tanja Dean’s Office tanjaburkhard@pitt.edu
Vasquez, Ariana C. PSYED avasquez@pitt.edu
Predoctoral Fellow
   
     
Name Dept Email
Alvarez, Adam J. Dean’s Office aja49@pitt.edu
Cristobal, Nicole L. Dean’s Office nlc36@pitt.edu
Esposito, Michael V. Dean’s Office mve5@pitt.edu
Graham, DaVonna L. Dean’s Office dlg76@pitt.edu
Heck, Derric I. Dean’s Office dih27@pitt.edu
Murray, Ira Dean’s Office iem3@pitt.edu
Navarro, Monica G. Dean’s Office mgn11@pitt.edu
Patron, Oscar E. Dean’s Office osp3@pitt.edu
Ramirez, Jenesis J. Dean’s Office jjr79@pitt.edu
West, Bianca M. Dean’s Office bmw94@pitt.edu
Williams, Jasmine D. Dean’s Office jdw82@pitt.edu
Teaching Fellow
   
Name Dept Email
Bliss, Cara M. PSYED cmb276@pitt.edu
Briggs, Jennifer PSYED jok62@pitt.edu
Gomez-Pereira, Diana P. IL dpg21@pitt.edu
Grosse, Philip J. PSYED pjg21@pitt.edu
Gwin, Rachel IL rcg23@pitt.edu
Hill, Thomas M. IL tmh95@pitt.edu
Korpella, Sherri IL slk84@pitt.edu
Lucas, Elaine M. IL eml46@pitt.edu
McNamara, Anne R. PSYED arm156@pitt.edu
Shekell, Calli IL cas285@pitt.edu
Weatherhead, Andrew IL weatherhead@pitt.edu
Visiting Scholar
   
Name Dept Email
Al Khatib, Jamal IISE -
Chen, Huimin   -
Li, Xiangling   lxl88@pitt.edu
Li, Zheng   -
Liu, Dan IISE liudan@pitt.edu
Liu, Tingting   -
Ma, Xiufang IISE xiufang@pitt.edu
Qin, Lanyan   qinly@pitt.edu
Wang, Xinhong IISE xhwang@pitt.edu
Wang, Yansu IISE wangsys@pitt.edu
Zhang, Zheng   zzheng@pitt.edu